Re: The Squee Heard Round the World

I just got my letter confirming that I will be going to this year’s Costume College!!! Pardon me, while I squee like the fan girl I am. SQUEEE!!!

What is Costume College, you say? It’s a three day conference chockfull of costuming classes on just about every subject you could possibly think of. Every year they have a bonus track–a special theme for that conference–and this year it is STEAMPUNK! Yes! Even more SQUEEE! I’ve wanted to go to Costume College ever since I first heard about it and this is finally my year. Now [throws open closet door and surveys wardrobe] whatever shall I wear?

2 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. Miranda
    Apr 06, 2010 @ 16:51:32

    Sweet! Congratulations & take lots of pictures!

    Reply

  2. Janet
    Apr 23, 2010 @ 06:42:32

    Thanks, i agree with

    Reply

Leave a Reply

